restaurant

Nanina

Nanina (Paris)

  • Date
  • share

Not only is Nanina an artisanal mozzarella factory (that uses buffalo milk from Auvergne to make its cheese!), but it’s also a great spot for a bite to eat seated around a Formica table. What should you expect? Stunning cheeses that have won over the likes of Bertrand Grébaut at Septime, including: scamorza with a powerful smoked aroma, exquisitely fresh ricotta and ultra-creamy mozzarella served at room temperature just like it’s supposed to be. Not to mention the other non-dairy options, like the Italian charcuterie (mortadella, Parma ham…) and the excellent panini, made on thin and crispy focaccia and filled with spianata, mozza and tomatoes, or baked ham and blue buffalo milk cheese. Savor it all lined up like sardines on the tiny terrace, or at one of the three tables inside with views of the atelier. // J.G.

FEELING THIRSTY? There’s an Italian drinks selection to quench your thirst, with a Sicilian Nero-D’Avola from Romio (€4.50 a glass) or a prosecco from the same producer (€25 a bottle).

PRICE: Plates €5.50 to €20, panini €6.50 to €9.

Do your shopping close by

Grab a bottle to go from somewhere local

Le Fooding’s 2022 Guide is fresh out of the oven!

What’s on the menu this year? A brand-new selection of 200 restaurants, bars and bedrooms across France, articles sprinkled throughout the magazine, the taste of the times distilled down to its purest form in our highly anticipated award’s list and, for the very first time, two new guides to the country’s best stand-out shops and spirited cellars!

2021 Le Fooding guide frontcover
I WANT IT!

About

Le Fooding is a print and digital guide to all the restaurants, chefs, bars, stylish hotels and B&Bs that make up the “taste of the times,” plus an annual awards list for new establishments across France, a series of gastronomic events, a tool that allow you to make reservations at some fantastic bistros, and an agency specialized in event planning, content production and consulting… In short, something to keep you on your toes at all times!

Fooding® is a registered trademark.

restaurant

Nanina

Nanina (Paris)

  • Date
  • partager

Fabrique de mozzarella artisanale (avec du lait de bufflonne auvergnate !), Nanina est aussi un super spot pour picorer sur table en Formica. Au programme ? D’émoustillants frometons plébiscités par Bertrand Grébaut de Septime, parmi lesquels : de la scamorza au puissant arôme fumé, de la ricotta d’une fraîcheur exquise ou de la mozza maison ultra-lactée, servie à température ambiante dans les règles de l’art. Sans oublier les quelques options non laitières, comme ces charcuteries italiennes (mortadelle, jambon de Parme…) et ces paninis de choix, composés d’une focaccia fine et crousti, garnie de spianata/mozza/tomate ou de jambon blanc-bleu de bufflonne. Le tout à déguster en rang d’oignons sur la terrassette, ou sur l’une des trois tables avec vue sur l’atelier de fabrication. J.G.

POUR LA SOIF ? Ça désaltère en V.O., avec un nero- d’avola sicilien Romio (4,50 € le verre) ou un prosecco du même producteur (25 € la bouteille).

LES PRIX : Assiettes 5,50 à 20 €, paninis 6,50 à 9 €.

Le guide Fooding 2022
est sorti du four !

Au menu ? Une sélection inédite de 200 restaurants, bars et chambres partout en France, une partie mag étendue, la crème de la crème du goût de l'époque dans un palmarès très attendu, et, pour la première fois, deux nouveaux guides pour faire le plein de commerces de caractère et caves de soif !

Couverture du guide 2021.
JE LE VEUX !

À propos

Le Fooding est un guide indépendant de restaurants, chambres, bars, caves et commerces qui font et défont le « goût de l’époque ». Mais pas que ! C’est aussi un magazine où food et société s’installent à la même table, un palmarès annuel toujours très attendu, des événements gastronokifs, une agence événementielle, consulting et contenus qui a plus d’un tour dans son sac de courses… Bref, tout pour faire son intéressant !

Fooding® est une marque déposée.