room

Maison Albar Hotel Le Pont-Neuf

Maison Albar Hotel Le Pont-Neuf (Paris)

  • Date
  • share

NUMBER OF ROOMS: 60 rooms
CLOSED ANNUALLY: Open all year round

THE STORY: A stone’s throw from La Canopée, very close to the beating heart of Les Halles, the Paris Céline opened its doors in early January of 2017. Built in the former headquarters of the eponymous couture house, this new five star hotel was named after its owner, Céline Falco, who has created her first “Maison Albar” here (a hotel concept with the goal of incarnating French spirit and elegance all over the world). In addition to a minimalist aesthetic (white walls, wavy light-colored curtains, blonde wooden furniture, skillfully studied lighting), the hotel provides its guests with luxury services: a restaurant run by the Rostang family, a Cinq Mondes spa, a tranquil pool area with both a jacuzzi and a hammam….. Double rooms starting at €280 a night.

TOILETRIES: Lalique shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion and soap.
INTERNET: Free (wifi).
BREAKFAST: €25 for the Odette formula, with coffee or tea, fresh fruit juice, viennoiseries, bread, jams, fruit salad and yogurt.
SPA: The Spa Céline by Cinq Mondes has a range of body treatments starting at €60 for 20 minutes.
MINI-BAR: Fruit juice, Coca-Cola, Champagne, Parisian beer, wines, snacks.
LITTLE LUXURY: The 1923 room, “seated” on the roof of the building, has 180° views of the capital.

Do your shopping close by

Grab a bottle to go from somewhere local

Le Fooding’s 2022 Guide is fresh out of the oven!

What’s on the menu this year? A brand-new selection of 200 restaurants, bars and bedrooms across France, articles sprinkled throughout the magazine, the taste of the times distilled down to its purest form in our highly anticipated award’s list and, for the very first time, two new guides to the country’s best stand-out shops and spirited cellars!

2021 Le Fooding guide frontcover
I WANT IT!

About

Le Fooding is a print and digital guide to all the restaurants, chefs, bars, stylish hotels and B&Bs that make up the “taste of the times,” plus an annual awards list for new establishments across France, a series of gastronomic events, a tool that allow you to make reservations at some fantastic bistros, and an agency specialized in event planning, content production and consulting… In short, something to keep you on your toes at all times!

Fooding® is a registered trademark.

chambre

Maison Albar Hotel Le Pont-Neuf

Maison albar hôtel paris céline, Paris

Maison Albar Hotel Le Pont-Neuf (Paris)

  • Date
  • partager

NOMBRE DE CHAMBRES : 60 chambres
FERMETURE ANNUELLE : Ouvert toute l’année

LA PETITE HISTOIRE : A deux pas de la Canopée, tout près du cœur battant des Halles, le Paris Céline a ouvert ses portes début janvier 2017. En lieu et place de l’ancien siège de la maison de couture éponyme, ce nouveau cinq étoiles n’en tire pas moins son nom de sa propriétaire, Céline Falco, qui signe-là sa toute première « Maison Albar » (un concept d’hôtellerie souhaitant incarner l’esprit et l’élégance à la française dans le monde entier). Outre une esthétique minimaliste (murs blancs, rideaux clairs ondulants, meubles en bois blond, lumière savamment étudiée), l’hôtel offre un service et des prestations de luxe : restaurant piloté par la famille Rostang, spa by Cinq Mondes, espace piscine zen avec jacuzzi et hammam… Chambres doubles à partir de 280 €.

TROUSSE DE TOILETTE : Gel douche, shampoing, après-shampoing, crème pour le corps et savon Lalique.
INTERNET : Gratuit (wifi).
PETIT DÉJEUNER : 25 € la formule Odette, avec boisson chaude, jus de fruit frais, viennoiseries, pain, confitures, salade de fruit et yaourt.
SPA : Spa Céline by Cinq Mondes proposant des soins du corps à partir de 60 € les 20 minutes.
MINIBAR : Jus de fruit, coca-cola, champagne, bière parisienne, vins, snacks.
PETIT LUXE : La chambre 1923, « posée » sur le toit du bâtiment et offrant une vue à 180° sur la capitale.

Le guide Fooding 2022
est sorti du four !

Au menu ? Une sélection inédite de 200 restaurants, bars et chambres partout en France, une partie mag étendue, la crème de la crème du goût de l'époque dans un palmarès très attendu, et, pour la première fois, deux nouveaux guides pour faire le plein de commerces de caractère et caves de soif !

Couverture du guide 2021.
JE LE VEUX !

À propos

Le Fooding est un guide indépendant de restaurants, chambres, bars, caves et commerces qui font et défont le « goût de l’époque ». Mais pas que ! C’est aussi un magazine où food et société s’installent à la même table, un palmarès annuel toujours très attendu, des événements gastronokifs, une agence événementielle, consulting et contenus qui a plus d’un tour dans son sac de courses… Bref, tout pour faire son intéressant !

Fooding® est une marque déposée.