room

Le Pigalle

Le Pigalle (Paris)

  • Date
  • share

NUMBER OF ROOMS: 40 rooms
CLOSED ANNUALLY: Open all year round

THE STORY: In central SoPi, this hotel has witnessed the rebirth of Pigalle and has collaborated with many of its talented neighbors: a soundtrack curated by Victor Kiswell, a library put together by the bookshop Les Arpenteurs, photographs by Mai Lucas and Pierre-Ange Carlotti, croissants made by Sébastien Gaudard, beer brewed by La Goutte d’Or…. Designed by the young interior design firm Festen, the very vintage decor is fun and ever so slightly provocative, like the inside of an uninhibited Parisian apartment. Starting at €153 a night for a double room.

TOILETRIES: Le Labo shower gel, body lotion, shampoo, conditioner and soap + organic Le Baigneur soap, made in Montreuil.
INTERNET: Wifi (free).
BREAKFAST: Eight items, served à la carte only. Cappuccino from Télescope Café (€4), homemade apple sauce (€6), an avocado-mango-ginger salad (€8), poached egg tartine (€10)…
MINI-BAR: Small bottles of rum, gin, vodka and whiskey made by a Parisian distillery.
LITTLE LUXURY: DJ sets and live gigs as of Thursday through Sunday, from 10pm to 2am.

Do your shopping close by

Grab a bottle to go from somewhere local

Le Fooding’s 2022 Guide is fresh out of the oven!

What’s on the menu this year? A brand-new selection of 200 restaurants, bars and bedrooms across France, articles sprinkled throughout the magazine, the taste of the times distilled down to its purest form in our highly anticipated award’s list and, for the very first time, two new guides to the country’s best stand-out shops and spirited cellars!

2021 Le Fooding guide frontcover
I WANT IT!

About

Le Fooding is a print and digital guide to all the restaurants, chefs, bars, stylish hotels and B&Bs that make up the “taste of the times,” plus an annual awards list for new establishments across France, a series of gastronomic events, a tool that allow you to make reservations at some fantastic bistros, and an agency specialized in event planning, content production and consulting… In short, something to keep you on your toes at all times!

Fooding® is a registered trademark.

chambre

Le Pigalle

La Pigalle, Paris

Le Pigalle (Paris)

  • Date
  • partager

NOMBRE DE CHAMBRES : 40 chambres
FERMETURE ANNUELLE : Ouvert toute l’année

LA PETITE HISTOIRE : En plein SoPI, cet hôtel témoin du renouveau pigallien multiplie les collaborations avec ses sympathiques voisins : bande-son signée Victor Kiswell, sélection de bouquins de la librairie Les Arpenteurs, photos shootées par Mai Lucas et Pierre-Ange Carlotti, croissants de Sébastien Gaudard, bière brassée à la Goutte d’Or… Oeuvre du jeune cabinet Festen, la déco ultra chinée se veut fun, un brin provoc, façon intérieur parisien décomplexé. A partir de 153 euros la chambre double.

TROUSSE DE TOILETTE : Gel douche, lait corporel, shampoing, après-shampoing, savon Le Labo + savon bio Le Baigneur, fabriqué à Montreuil.
INTERNET : Wifi (gratuit).
PETIT DÉJEUNER : Huit produits, proposés uniquement à la carte. Capuccino du Télescope Café (4 €), compote de pomme maison (6 €), salade avocat-mangue-gingembre (8 €), œuf mollet (10 €)…
MINIBAR : Mignonettes de rhum, gin, vodka, whisky fabriquées par la distillerie parisienne.
PETIT LUXE : DJ sets et concerts live du jeudi au samedi de 22h à 2h.

Le guide Fooding 2022
est sorti du four !

Au menu ? Une sélection inédite de 200 restaurants, bars et chambres partout en France, une partie mag étendue, la crème de la crème du goût de l'époque dans un palmarès très attendu, et, pour la première fois, deux nouveaux guides pour faire le plein de commerces de caractère et caves de soif !

Couverture du guide 2021.
JE LE VEUX !

À propos

Le Fooding est un guide indépendant de restaurants, chambres, bars, caves et commerces qui font et défont le « goût de l’époque ». Mais pas que ! C’est aussi un magazine où food et société s’installent à la même table, un palmarès annuel toujours très attendu, des événements gastronokifs, une agence événementielle, consulting et contenus qui a plus d’un tour dans son sac de courses… Bref, tout pour faire son intéressant !

Fooding® est une marque déposée.