room

Hôtel Henriette Rive Gauche

Hôtel Henriette Rive Gauche (Paris)

© Hervé Goluza pour Glamour

  • Date
  • share

NUMBER OF ROOMS: 32 rooms
CLOSED ANNUALLY: Open all year round

THE STORY: Finally, a cool hotel that’s off the beaten bobo path! Welcome to Rive Gauche, Henriette! Right near the Reine Blanche château, the Gobelins-Mouffetard neighborhood invites you in with open arms, and you’ll find everything you could wish for here. With its 32 unique bedrooms (rattan furniture, succulents, ethnic rugs, linen sheets, fifties lamps, antique pieces…), its city guide website with a list of good things to do in Paris, and best of all, its prices: starting at €99 for a double room!

TOILETRIES: Nuxe Shower gel, shampoo and conditioner combo.
INTERNET: Free (wifi).
BREAKFAST: €12 – hot drinks, fruit juices, viennoiseries, bread (including gluten free), cake, yogurts, cereals, charcuterie, cheeses, hard eggs, gluten free madeleines, soya milk.
LITTLE LUXURY: The secret patio.

Do your shopping close by

Grab a bottle to go from somewhere local

Le Fooding’s 2022 Guide is fresh out of the oven!

What’s on the menu this year? A brand-new selection of 200 restaurants, bars and bedrooms across France, articles sprinkled throughout the magazine, the taste of the times distilled down to its purest form in our highly anticipated award’s list and, for the very first time, two new guides to the country’s best stand-out shops and spirited cellars!

2021 Le Fooding guide frontcover
I WANT IT!

About

Le Fooding is a print and digital guide to all the restaurants, chefs, bars, stylish hotels and B&Bs that make up the “taste of the times,” plus an annual awards list for new establishments across France, a series of gastronomic events, a tool that allow you to make reservations at some fantastic bistros, and an agency specialized in event planning, content production and consulting… In short, something to keep you on your toes at all times!

Fooding® is a registered trademark.

chambre

Hôtel Henriette Rive Gauche

Hôtel Henriette Rive Gauche (Paris)

© Hervé Goluza pour Glamour

  • Date
  • partager

NOMBRE DE CHAMBRES : 32 chambres
FERMETURE ANNUELLE : Ouvert toute l’année

LA PETITE HISTOIRE : Enfin un hôtel cool hors des sentiers bobos ! Bienvenue rive gauche, Henriette ! A deux pas du château de la Reine Blanche, le quartier Gobelins-Mouffetard t’accueille à bras ouverts, car tu as tout pour plaire. Avec tes 32 chambres singulières (mobilier en rotin, plantes grasses, tapis ethniques, draps en lin, lampes fifties, pièces chinées…), ton site web city guide qui liste les bons plans parisiens, et, surtout, tes prix : à partir de 99 € la chambre double ! 

TROUSSE DE TOILETTE : Gel douche, shampoing et après-shampoing 2 en 1 Nuxe.
INTERNET : Gratuit (wifi).
PETIT DÉJEUNER : 12 € – boissons chaudes, jus de fruit frais, viennoiseries, pain (avec et sans gluten), madeleines sans gluten, céréales, fruits secs, cake, yaourts, céréales, charcuterie, fromage, oeufs durs, lait de soja.
PETIT LUXE : Le patio secret.

Le guide Fooding 2022
est sorti du four !

Au menu ? Une sélection inédite de 200 restaurants, bars et chambres partout en France, une partie mag étendue, la crème de la crème du goût de l'époque dans un palmarès très attendu, et, pour la première fois, deux nouveaux guides pour faire le plein de commerces de caractère et caves de soif !

Couverture du guide 2021.
JE LE VEUX !

À propos

Le Fooding est un guide indépendant de restaurants, chambres, bars, caves et commerces qui font et défont le « goût de l’époque ». Mais pas que ! C’est aussi un magazine où food et société s’installent à la même table, un palmarès annuel toujours très attendu, des événements gastronokifs, une agence événementielle, consulting et contenus qui a plus d’un tour dans son sac de courses… Bref, tout pour faire son intéressant !

Fooding® est une marque déposée.