bar

L'Ours Bar

L'Ours Bar (Paris)

© Tom Sanslaville

  • Date
  • share

Without a PR strategy or any fanfare, the Ours Bar established itself three years ago as the place to be for Stan Smith-wearing Parisians living in the 10th arrondissement. With a background of electro pop and Marianne Ratier wallpaper, the two young bosses, Enguerrand and Victor, welcome you in with efficient cocktails served at a set and reasonable price (€8). In addition to the classics (Mojito, White Russian…), the duo offers up a selection of beautiful creations: a refreshing Jardin Anglais (gin, homemade cucumber juice, cucumber syrup and lime) or a more full-bodied Pomme d’Api (Jack Daniel’s bourbon, cachaça, honey, cinnamon bitters, lemon juice and apple). And for four Euros less, you can have an alcohol-free cucumber ginger beer…. Happy “ours” with cocktails for €6 from 6pm to 9pm. And if you’re feeling peckish, there’s the terrine of the moment (€8) or Comté (€6). // A.B.

Do your shopping close by

Grab a bottle to go from somewhere local

Le Fooding’s 2022 Guide is fresh out of the oven!

What’s on the menu this year? A brand-new selection of 200 restaurants, bars and bedrooms across France, articles sprinkled throughout the magazine, the taste of the times distilled down to its purest form in our highly anticipated award’s list and, for the very first time, two new guides to the country’s best stand-out shops and spirited cellars!

2021 Le Fooding guide frontcover
I WANT IT!

About

Le Fooding is a print and digital guide to all the restaurants, chefs, bars, stylish hotels and B&Bs that make up the “taste of the times,” plus an annual awards list for new establishments across France, a series of gastronomic events, tools that allow you to find the best takeaway and delivery options for your neighborhood or make reservations at some fantastic bistros, and an agency specialized in event planning, content production and consulting… In short, something to keep you on your toes at all times!

Fooding® is a registered trademark.

bar

L'Ours Bar

L'Ours Bar (Paris)

© Tom Sanslaville

  • Date
  • partager

Sans plan com’ ni trompette, l’Ours Bar s’est imposé en trois ans comme le QG des Stan Smith du quartier. Sur fond d’électro-pop et de papier peint signé Marianne Ratier, les deux jeunes boss, Enguerrand et Victor, vous accueillent sur des tabourets-souches, avec d’efficaces cocktails à prix unique et modéré (8 €). Outre les classiques (Mojito, Russe Blanc…), les compères proposent de belles créations : rafraichissant Jardin Anglais (gin, jus de concombre maison, sirop de concombre et citron vert) ou Pomme d’Api plus charpenté (bourbon Jack Daniel’s, cachaça, miel, bitter cannelle, jus de citron et de pomme). Et pour quatre euros de moins, pas d’alcool avec votre ginger beer au concombre… Happy « ours » où les cocktails sont à 6 € de 18h à 21h. Et terrine du moment (8 €) ou comté (6 €) en cas de fringale. // A.B.

Le guide Fooding 2022
est sorti du four !

Au menu ? Une sélection inédite de 200 restaurants, bars et chambres partout en France, une partie mag étendue, la crème de la crème du goût de l'époque dans un palmarès très attendu, et, pour la première fois, deux nouveaux guides pour faire le plein de commerces de caractère et caves de soif !

Couverture du guide 2021.
JE LE VEUX !

À propos

Le Fooding est un guide indépendant de restaurants, chambres, bars, caves et commerces qui font et défont le « goût de l’époque ». Mais pas que ! C’est aussi un magazine où food et société s’installent à la même table, un palmarès annuel toujours très attendu, des événements gastronokifs, une agence événementielle, consulting et contenus qui a plus d’un tour dans son sac de courses… Bref, tout pour faire son intéressant !

Fooding® est une marque déposée.